keeping a watchful eye on the wolves

‘Restored’ Bentley Still Punching People

Todd Bentley: “The Lord told me, and remember I didn’t know he had a broken sternum or broken ribs, the Lord said I want you to punch him in the sternum as hard as you can, and I’m thinkin’ to myself, you know, you know, restoration, Rick’s here, my first service, you know, God you want me to punch this guy? And it just didn’t make sense to me, and I thought, Lord he’s dying, you know he lost over 40 pounds. So anyways, I punched him in that broken sternum, and he ended up on the ground and just vibrating under the power of God. He gets up and immediately you could see a change in his face and his countenance and uh, long story short, he was totally healed of cancer, the broken sternum was healed, the ribs were healed…”
Rick Joyner: “Instantly!”
Bentley: “Instantly!”
Joyner: “With the punch!”

RELATED:

UK Bans Todd Bentley Amid Reports of ‘Violent’ Healing Ministry
http://www.christianpost.com/news/uk-bans-todd-bentley-amid-reports-of-violent-healing-ministry-80496/

Lakeland Florida Revival Heresies & Violent Spirituality
http://www.spiritual-research-network.com/toddbentleyheresies.html

Todd Bentley – Punching Preacher
http://www.christianresearchservice.com/category/todd-bentley-punching-preacher/

One response

  1. Dave

    Boy are they pushing this guy.I would love to see him banned from south africa that would be a grand slam.

    March 23, 2013 at 8:46 pm

Leave a Reply

