keeping a watchful eye on the wolves

The Lakeland Tee

Have you seen the Lakeland Tee? When I first saw it, I immediately thought of composing a satirical piece on the latest in fashion for the wolf in sheeps attire. But then, as I tried to imagine how Ezekiel, Isaiah or John might have presented themselves upon being in the presence of the Lord, I became very sad as all I could picture them doing was falling face down before the Lord and saying “Woe is me!” Would they don such a shirt? With the countless youtube videos revealing the unbiblical displays done in the name of Jesus and Sheeka Boom Ba, this sheep find this Tee Shirt highly offensive.

If you want to see the Lakeland Tee, go here:

http://pjmiller.wordpress.com/2008/07/06/the-lakeland-tee/

If you thought that was bad…no sooner had I posted this, I found this T-shirt that Todd Bentley was wearing while he was baptizing people:

http://endtimespropheticwords.wordpress.com/2008/07/07/todd-bentley-and-the-snakes/

One response

  1. born2praze

    Here’s an idea for a Fakeland tee:
    “Get imparted, be retarded!” sad but true!

    July 9, 2008 at 7:05 pm

Leave a Reply

